Reinhard Fürstberger

Photographer - Author - Coach

_____________________________________

The fascination for photography grabbed me from a young age. And after this topic became more and more important in my life, a few years ago I made the decision to dedicate myself fully to this area also professionally.

As a pure autodidact, I put a lot of heart and soul into taking pictures of people in a very special way. In the fast pace of the internet and social media, I try to create pictures that you can still enjoy after many years.

Outdoor photography is an essential part of my work, but I'm also at home in the studio.

In 2013 I opened the photo studio Crazypixels Photography in Simbach and my goal from the beginning was to give the somewhat dusty image of photography a modern touch. After a total of seven years in which I ran the studio, I realized more and more how important it is as a photographer to concentrate on certain focal points.

That's why I made the decision to completely give up the photo studio in order to concentrate as a photographer on the areas for which I was mainly booked in the past and for which my customers appreciate me:

- Fashion & Portrait
- Nude & erotic
- commercial business photography
- weddings
- drone photography

By concentrating on these areas in photography, I can fully adapt to the wishes and needs of my customers.

In addition to photography, I am traveling all over Europe as a workshop leader and coach. I also published my first textbook on model photography in 2019.

buch.jpg

Become a model photographer - that's how it works!

My first book. With a lot of information on the subject of model photography. Both for beginners in this exciting profession, as well as for everyone who has been working in this field for many years.

The book is available directly from me, but also in stores everywhere.

Reinhard Fürstberger

Fotograf - Autor - Coach

_____________________________________

Die Faszination für die Fotografie hat mich schon in jungen Jahren gepackt. Und nachdem dieses Thema einen immer höheren Stellenwert in meinem Leben einnahm, habe ich vor einigen Jahren den Entschluss gefasst, mich auch beruflich voll und ganz diesem Bereich zu widmen.

Als reiner Autodidakt habe ich somit von Anfang an viel Herzblut aufgebracht um Menschen auf eine ganz besondere Weise abzulichten. In der schnellen Zeit von Internet und Social Media, versuche ich Bilder zu schaffen, an welchen man auch nach vielen Jahren noch seine Freude hat.

Die Fotografie unter freiem Himmel nimmt in meinem Schaffen einen wesentlichen Teil ein, aber auch im Studio bin ich zuhause.

Im Jahr 2013 eröffnet ich in Simbach das Fotostudio Crazypixels Photography und mein Ziel war von Anfang an, dem etwas angestaubten Image der Fotografie einen modernen Touch zu geben. Nach insgesamt sieben Jahren, in denen ich das Studio betrieb, merkte ich mehr und mehr, wie wichtig dass es ist sich als Fotograf auf bestimmte Schwerpunkte zu konzentrieren.

Deshalb habe ich den Entschluss gefasst, das Fotostudio komplett aufzugeben um mich als Fotograf auf die Bereiche zu konzentrieren, für die ich in der Vergangenheit vor allem gebucht wurde und für die mich meine Kunden schätzen:

- Fashion & Portrait
- Akt & Erotik
- kommerzielle Businessfotografie
- Hochzeiten
- Drohnenfotografie

Durch die Konzentration auf diese Bereiche in der Fotografie kann ich mich voll und ganz auf die Wünsche und Bedürfnisse meiner Kunden einstellen. 

Neben der Fotografie bin ich als Workshopleiter und Coach in ganz Europa unterwegs. Außerdem habe ich im Jahr 2019 mein erstes Fachbuch zum Thema Modelfotografie veröffentlicht.

buch.jpg

Modelfotograf werden - so geht's!

Mein erstes Buch. Mit zahlreichen Informationen rund um das Thema Modelfotografie. Sowohl für Einsteiger in dieses spannende Metier, wie auch für alle die seit vielen Jahren in diesem Bereich tätig sind.

Das Buch gibt es direkt bei mir, aber auch überall im Handel.

Impressum     Datenschutz     AGB

@ 2020 by Reinhard Fürstberger

Innviertler Straße 16, 84375 Kirchdorf | Europaweit | Tel.: +49 (0) 8571 9739 175