fuerte-vintage-scaled.jpg

Fuerteventura photo camp

It was actually for February 2021 that the photo camp would stop for the second time on the beautiful Canary Island of Fuerteventura. Unfortunately, Corona has prevented serious planning from being possible. But this workshop will also be rescheduled! Interested parties can now be entered in the list of interested parties.

When Germany is in the dead of winter, we will hold a workshop for a small group of photographers on Fuerteventura. Two enchanting models ensure that every participant takes home magical photos as well as an unforgettable experience.
Fuerteventura has developed into a true paradise for photographers, not least because of its mild climate.

Register now in the list of interested parties!

fuerte1.jpg
Endless lonely beaches - breathtaking backdrops

When I was on Fuerteventura for the first time, I was just blown away. As a photographer, you can hardly imagine better conditions for photo shoots. Endless beaches, magical light and grandiose backdrops as far as the eye can see.

In addition, there is the climate, through which you can find the best bathing conditions even during the European winter without having to worry about heat stroke.

So the best conditions to hold a workshop in Fuerteventura. For the second time I will stage two magical models under the Canarian sun with a small group.

The number of participants is again limited to a maximum of six photographers, so that a maximum of three photographers can work with one model.

A week full of sun, photos and fun

We are accommodated in a beautiful villa, which is relatively central, so that we can reach many great locations very easily.

Breakfast together is already included in the participant price. In the evening we will always go out to eat together. Dinner is not included in the price and will take place in different restaurants in the immediate vicinity of our accommodation.

Since not all locations are very easy to reach, some short walks (approx. 30-45 minutes) are necessary. For this we are rewarded with fantastic locations and deserted beaches.
In addition to the beaches, we take photos of great field formations and also in desert-like surroundings. Let yourself be surprised!

Photography is in the areas of fashion, beachwear and nudes.

fuerte3.jpg

The price for the workshop is 1490 EUR. Bed and breakfast in the villa are included. Shuttle to and from the airport (on Fuerteventura), shuttle to all locations. All model fees including non-commercial image rights. Five days workshop. And of course a lot of fun.

The workshop takes place with a minimum of four participants. As soon as I have a firm commitment from four people, the models and the villa are firmly booked. The preferred and desired date is winter 2021/22.

I am always available for questions and advance bookings.

fuerte-vintage-scaled.jpg

Fuerteventura Fotocamp

Eigentlich war für Februar 2021 dass zum zweiten mal das Fotocamp auf der traumhaften Kanareninsel Fuerteventura halt macht. Leider hat Corona es soweit verhindert, dass keine seriöse Planung möglich ist. Aber auch dieser Workshop wird nachgeholt! Interessenten dürfen sich jetzt bereits in die Interessentenliste eintragen lassen.

Wenn Deutschland im tiefsten Winter liegt werden wir auf Fuerteventura einen Workshop für eine kleine Fotografengruppe durchführen. Zwei bezaubernde Models sorgen dafür, dass jeder Teilnehmer neben einem unvergesslichen Erlebnis noch zauberhafte Fotos mit nach Hause nimmt.
Fuerteventura hat sich nicht zuletzt wegen seines milden Klimas zu einem wahren Paradies für Fotografen entwickelt.

 

Jetzt schon in die Interessentenliste eintragen lassen!

fuerte1.jpg
Endlose einsame Strände – atemberaubende Kulissen

 

Als ich das erste mal auf Fuerteventura war, war ich einfach nur hin und weg. Als Fotograf kann man sich kaum bessere Bedingungen für Fotoshootings vorstellen. Endlose Strände, zauberhaftes Licht und grandiose Kulissen, so weit das Auge reicht.

Hinzu kommt das Klima, durch welches man auch während des europäischen Winters beste Badebedingungen vorfindet ohne Angst haben zu müssen einen Hitzeschlag zu bekommen.

Somit also die besten Voraussetzungen einen Workshop auf Fuerteventura durchzuführen. Zum zweiten mal werde ich mit einer kleinen Gruppe zwei zauberhafte Models unter der kanarischen Sonne in Szene setzen.

Die Teilnehmerzahl ist wieder auf maxiaml sechs Fotografen beschränkt, damit maximal drei Fotografen mit einem Model arbeiten.

Eine Woche voller Sonne, Fotos und Spaß

 

Untergebracht sind wir in einer wunderschönen Villa, welche relativ zentral liegt, sodass wir viele tolle Locations sehr gut erreichen können. 

Das gemeinsame Frühstück ist bereits im Teilnehmerpreis inbegriffen. Abends werden wir immer gemeinsam essen gehen. Das Abendessen ist nicht im Preis inbegriffen und wird in unterschiedlichen Lokalen in unmittelbarer Nähe zu unserer Unterkunft statt finden.

Da nicht alle Locations sehr gut zu erreichen sind, sind teilweise kurze Fussmärsche (ca. 30-45 Minuten) erforderlich. Dafür werden wir mit traumhaften Locations und menschenleeren Stränden entlohnt.
Neben den Stränden fotografieren wir an tollen Feldformationen und auch in Wüstenähnlicher Umgebung. Lasst Euch überraschen!

Fotografiert wird in den Bereichen Fashion, Beachwear und Akt.

fuerte3.jpg

Der Preis für den Workshop beträgt 1490,- EUR. Inbegriffen sind die Übernachtung und Frühstück in der Villa. Shuttle vom und zum Flughafen (auf Fuerteventura), Shuttle zu sämtlichen Locations. Alle Modelhonorare inkl. nichtkommerzieller Bildrechte. Fünf Tage Workshop. Und natürlich jede Menge Spass.

Der Workshop findet statt ab einer Mindestteilnehmerzahl von vier Personen. Sobald ich von vier Personen die fixe Zusage habe werden die Models sowie die Villa fest gebucht. Bevorzugter und angestrebter Termin ist der Winter 2021/22.

Für Rückfragen und Vorabbuchungen stehe ich jederzeit zur Verfügung.